YOUR SOURCE FOR NONPROFIT NEWS & INFO - SIGN UP NOW!

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Workshop, Public Policy and Advocacy, KNN Event for Web Widget
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Volunteer Engagement, KNN Event for Web Widget
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, KNN Event for Web Widget
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, Volunteer Engagement, KNN Event for Web Widget
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, KNN Event for Web Widget
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, Volunteer Engagement, KNN Event for Web Widget
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, KNN Event for Web Widget
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, Volunteer Engagement, KNN Event for Web Widget
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Fundraising/Development, Governance, Human Resources, Volunteer Engagement, KNN Event for Web Widget, Leadership
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Webinar, Governance, KNN Event for Web Widget
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
Kentucky State Capitol Frankfort
... read more
Categories: Day at the Capitol, Workshop, Public Policy and Advocacy, KNN Event for Web Widget

// Following only works for https://member.kynonprofits.org/member/newmemberlist //swith Mailing info above Physical info